Cancelling my Online Plan

  • Updated

If your account is an online account and has a credit card attached for billing, you can cancel your subscription through your account settings following the below steps;

 

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. In the top right corner, click the cog icon.
  3. Select My Account

blobid0.png

  1. Click on the Settings tab 
  2. Click Cancel Account 

blobid3.png

  1. Provide your reason for cancelling and/or any feedback

 

You will receive a confirmation email once your account has been closed.

 

PLEASE NOTE: Once you have cancelled your account, we do not offer any refund of subscription costs that have been processed prior to cancellation.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.